About Me

  • Birthday 19 Apr 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am an active woman who is always in search of new knowledge and the opportunity to master new, valuable skills. I love to study and often spend my evenings reading an interesting book - either on business strategies or on the psychology of relationships - both at work and in my personal life. I love to travel, and especially to have the opportunity to plunge into the sea - swim between the fish and just enjoy the beauty of the underwater world.

Self Description

Many people see me as a serious and responsible lawyer, but this is what I am only at work. In ordinary life, I am a good-natured, cheerful person who loves life and learns about it with interest. I am purposeful, loving to learn, able to create comfort and warmth in the house. If I love - then with all my heart, if I am friends - then with full dedication.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for "my" man - someone who will be able to "hook", draw attention to himself and never let go of his arms. I like men with a sharp mind, good nature and a broad outlook on life. I want to be with someone who appreciates love and is ready to make every effort so that it becomes hotter, more passionate and stronger every day.

[ 0.0202 ]