About Me

  • Birthday 1 Aug 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Muslim
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to travel, read, relax with friends in a good cafe, go to the park or forest, where we can make barbecue, etc. I enjoy watching movies and going to the theater. I go to the gym regularly. I like to invite my friends to my home and cook festive meals for them and for my family. I can create a holiday every day!

Self Description

I am an optimist! I do not lose my heart in difficult situations. I love this life! I like when I am surrounded by happy and kind people. I know how to create comfort for people, who surround me. I do not accept lies and betrayal. I am a sincere and honest person. I am sure that you will feel free and comfortable with me, you won’t be sad :) I am an adult woman, who is serious about her search and doesn`t want to be alone anymore. This is obvious that every woman wants to be happy. Same do I. I dream to find a real man and I know for sure I can give him my love, care, passion and respect.

I’m Looking For

My man should be the closest person for me. He should be ready to listen to me and support me. We need to be honest with each other, we must understand each other perfectly. For me this is a perfect partnership based on love, respect, passion, understanding, and a deep and sincere desire to be together!

[ 0.0229 ]