About Me

  • Birthday 28 Apr 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Balance means a lot to me - both in professional and private life, in being active and sometimes a little laid back, in being playful and serious. That is why I can be serious at work, but I can be playful at home... I can have active days and do active sport, but at the same time, I can spend the whole day in bed with the man I will love. So, I would say that I am educated, adventurous, intriguing, and charming... Are you already scared of being under my spell?:))

Self Description

Sometimes it can be difficult to find time for hobbies, but I still think that it is important for everyone to have some `me` time. I spend this time of mine in the gym, traveling, visiting training courses, and even on small hikes or picnics.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams is courteous, educated, there is always something to talk about with him. He is understanding, loving, and, what is very important, respecting me. I really want to meet someone who, like a bear, can embrace me with his warm arms and give me a feeling of comfort, security, and love.

[ 0.0199 ]