About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

What do you like to eat for breakfast? I think that fruits, vegetables, whole grain cereals, dairy products, eggs and lean meats are optimal. And one more thing! If you prefer cheesecakes, then we are definitely the perfect couple! As you can guess, cooking is my main hobby! Also, it seems to me that most people love to travel. And I`m no exception! I am delighted with how much you can learn about life in other countries, new people, cuisine, traditions! I have not visited many countries in my life but, nevertheless, they were beautiful places. In my free time, I read a lot of educational books and other publications. I`m a many-sided person! I always have a desire to walk in nature: parks, forests. I love meeting my best friends, we often take a weekend tour - short trips to the cities of Ukraine. Also I like yoga, fitness, volleyball, badminton.

Self Description

It`s time to tell you about my inner world! Maybe you are looking for me here? I`m just sure that you and I will not miss our chance to get to know each other and organize our date in real life! So, a short story about me! I am cheerful, gentle, feminine, very sweet, smart and just a fairy! Don`t go! This is just the beginning of my virtues! :) I am purposeful, responsible, hardworking, a good hostess and just a beauty! All this is also about me! There is still a lot of things collected in my personality, but I think that the main thing is that I am serious and sincerely looking for my special man in order to make him happy! Are you ready for this reality?

I’m Looking For

I will not be original if I say that I want to meet an honest and faithful man. A man who will respect and protect me, who will cherish our relationship. I want to find my special man, namely, on this dating site. I also want to add - the most important thing in a relationship between a man and a woman is trust. Do you agree with me? And if you feel the same, if you understand that you are my future soulmate, then I welcome you into my life with an open heart!

[ 0.0177 ]