About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Cooking, reading, outdoor activities, swimming.

Self Description

If you are looking for a caring woman then you`ve made the right choice when you got interested in my page. I like any Ukrainian woman know how to take care of a man. It is a big mistake to think I am a Barbie doll who can not cook anything by herself looking at my photos. I am a very economical woman who at the same time is very good at cooking. I am a very trusting woman. Even if people around me will tell me not to believe this or that person I will still give a chance and believe and let it be unpleasant and painful later, but it is better to believe than not believe, because everything becomes possible with faith. Recently I`ve started to believe that I will meet my love on the dating website and I still believe that it is possible.

I’m Looking For

For me, it is important to meet not only a loving man but also a good friend. I think a few single women would like to date a man who will limit them in many ways. I`m looking for a man who won`t pull me down whether it`s my career or any goals set. We both need to be each other`s support and encouragement in whatever we do so to speak be on the same page. I am not one of those foreign ladies who look for men abroad on an international dating site in order to profit from their kindness. I want to meet a man who will not see me as a woman with high demands in which he doubts. I want a man who is confident and firm by nature, a man who does not throw everything halfway.

[ 0.0144 ]