About Me

  • Birthday 18 May 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have a lot of different hobbies and interest. I am always open for everything new in my life. I am sure it is better to ber sure than sorry. I enjoy travelling; now it is more interesting for me because I try to do it with my daughter. I am happy that I have an opportunity to open a brand new world for her. I am fond of doing sports and I try to visit gym regularly. I like spending time with my friends, visiting concerts and theatre. I adore cooking for my family. And dancing is my weakness.

Self Description

I grew up in a very friendly and happy family, so I do appreciate family principles and values. I have a good character, a reliable, caring, understanding, loyal, cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. I am sincere, I can hear and help other people. I am always ready to give the second chance to other person. In relations I don`t like lie and rudeness towards me and other people. I like animals and nature.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a reliable, caring, sincere and loyal man who can keep his word. I am looking for a man who in any situations stays a man in the eyes of his woman. I see him like a man who is able to give his attention to his woman, his care and support, and who loves children.

[ 0.0602 ]