About Me

  • Birthday 11 May 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I always try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I am an extremely sporty person – jogging, fitness, swimming, and many others. I keep the traditions and customs of my family and nation, but I extremely enjoy traveling and meeting new people, and learning about their lifestyles and culture. My passions are dogs and cooking.

Self Description

My credo is “Live your life in love!” I am active, considerate, purposeful, persistent when needed, sociable, emotional, cheerful, and forgiving. Other people see me as a very positive and optimistic person. I am the one who makes friends quickly, as I am very easy-going and open. I am someone who is extremely loyal and friendly, as well as honest and decent. I am a caring and loving woman and I will be that kind of wife.

I’m Looking For

My man should be attractive, hard-working, and hard-relaxing. I want you to have a friendly and fun-loving nature. I also need a reliable friend, an intelligent person with positive thinking. I think it’s important for a man to have ambitions and determination as well as be affectionate and attentive. I am looking for a real friend to share our joys and problems with, and I am looking for a real lover to enjoy and share all the rest.

[ 0.013 ]