About Me

  • Birthday 16 Nov 1964
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 30 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to spend my free time with friends, love traveling and having an active rest outside. I am also fond of visiting theatre and different exhibitions. I like to travel, see new places. I would also like sharing a romantic dinner, even sharing my life with someone who really deserves my love and dedication.

Self Description

I am alone now. Loneliness is not a good companion when you`ve been a very active person in all the senses. I`m a romantic person, a woman with very high moral values. I am a University lecturer of a German language. I live in a beautiful country, with nice and warm weather. I am a person who despises lie, a homely, friendly, funny woman.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a serious man - first of all, because I can`t and don`t want to play games in such a specific field as love. I can`t play with human`s feelings. If I like someone I am and will be only with this person, I will not be interested in someone else. And of course, I won`t ever be with a person I don`t like or feel attracted to. I am not searching for a rich man, I don`t need it. I search for a simple family-oriented man, who wants to be with his lady and cares for each other.

[ 0.013 ]