About Me

  • Birthday 05 Aug 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
    son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I prefer to collect pleasant and happy moments of my life. I keep them in my memory, and when I feel sad, I remember the brightest moments of my life and feel much better. But I still do not have enough romantic moments that are breathtaking! And I dream that someday I will meet my love and together we will experience many pleasant moments together. Do you think my dream will come true? Let`s collect vivid memories together?

Self Description

I am punctual, sociable, well-educated, kind, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. My smile is capable of accomplishing the impossible - to melt the heart of even the most strict man. Do you want to check? For me, the world is an unknown map with many puzzles to be uncovered and places worth seeing. Actually, I`m an interesting person! I like to do a lot of things. For example, I like to dance! Could you become my own dance partner? I don’t care if you don’t know how to dance. :)) I will try to teach you. :)) I would like to learn something new every day! Could you teach me? I promise to become a good student for you.

I’m Looking For

I close my eyes and see the man of my dreams. In the morning I open my eyes and see a radiant smile. I see a supportive best friend and someone I can rely on and support completely. I see someone who is full of life and passion, one who does not experience disappointment in difficult times and finds good in everything. I see a person with whom I can close my eyes and in silence, we will understand each other, and a man with whom I can sit next to when we get older and laugh at all the wonderful moments that we have experienced during our years.

[ 0.0172 ]