About Me

  • Birthday 6 Dec 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very creative person. Actually, I am a very open and positive person who is always ready for everything new and interesting. I love sports, especially jogging and fitness, horseback riding. Music is my life! Photography is my hobby! I love to take photos of nature, and I love to take part in photoshoots, too. Also, I love to travel. I learn English, I love to cook something tasty, to delight my family and friends.

Self Description

I am a serious lady who wants to have a lot of happiness and love in my life. I am a very hard-working person. I study and work at the same time, that`s why it`s difficult to find much time for dating in the real life. I am a modern person and using the Internet is not a problem for me, that`s why I`ve decided to try this site. Well, I am very open and supportive, I am very friendly. It`s difficult to make me angry, but sometimes I can become too serious. It`s when I am concentrated on something. I love peace, comfort and quietness. I love romance. I love surprises and I wish to have much sincere love words in the relations!

I’m Looking For

I am here to look for a man for me. I believe in ideal relations. Ideal relations are those which are based on friendship and trust between partners. Common interests and hobbies, readiness to support and understand each other in any situation. I am a mature person and I am ready for starting something serious, develop the relations and meet in person. I am sure if we are both loving, romantic, patient, serious, reliable and honest, we can be together right now!

[ 0.0247 ]