About Me

  • Birthday 12 Feb 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 32 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have quite a versatile personality, that is why my pastime depends on the amount of free time, mood, company and even weather. In general, I love active pastime, rest, which is connected with nature and journeys. I like theatre, ice-skating rink, shooting... At the same time, I can let myself read an interesting book on the sofa, or watch one of my favourite films.

Self Description

I am straightforward, ambitious, hard-working and at times demanding... But at the same time, I am sensitive, sociable, kind and open-hearted. I see life as a long road with its happy and sad moments, so in some moments it is essential to overtake, stop, slow down or contrariwise - step on the gas. It is important to be able to overcome all the difficulties and be ready to rejoice the moments of happiness. I enjoy having an opportunity to learn something new, to expand the horizons of my knowledge, that is why I am into different workshops and training. I am into cosmetology and massage, leading a healthy lifestyle and sports. Life is full of opportunities, in my opinion! I am doing my best to use them!

I’m Looking For

It is quite difficult to put the image of a man I have in my head into words, but I will do my best! I would be happy to meet someone, who is respectful, loving, kind, understanding and open-hearted. I will appreciate if he is hard-working, ambitious and if he is the man of his word. It will be great if he has a good sense of humor - I like smiling and laughing, so we will definitely enjoy each other`s company. I hope he will also like active rest and doing sports, has such trait of character as outgoing and is ready for little adventures!

[ 0.0231 ]