About Me

  • Birthday 21 Mar 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Being energetic every day is essential to me, as I usually have a big list of things to do - so I usually start my day with a good run or going to the gym. In the wintertime, when it`s hard to run outside, I tend to walk a lot - that gives me a wonderful mood for the day. I enjoy going out of the city, exploring new places, and traveling. It`s always great to have excursions and learn something new. Right now I am doing an online course on cooking and I enjoy it so much - I have never thought that cooking can be so exciting - it`s a real art! Would you like to taste something I cook?;)

Self Description

I am balanced, calm, but at the same time active. I know how to listen, how to support, how to be there for you. Once I fall in love, I dive deep into this person... and I give all myself, all that I have. I am trustworthy, romantic, and loving. I know how to reach my objectives and it`s always exciting to set the new ones - I am not dreading challenges!

I’m Looking For

It would be amazing to meet a loyal, loving man, who sees the relationship as an opportunity to color his life into brighter emotions. I hope to be with someone, who is able to listen and can support a conversation.

[ 0.0235 ]