About Me

  • Birthday 04 Nov 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am quite an active person, I love being outdoors, fishing and just having BBQ. I get pleasure from my life! I like listening to birds singing, looking at the sunset, picking up mushrooms in the forest, listening to the rain and the rustle of snow. I like doing sports, ice skating is definitely my thing! I ski and cycle with a great pleasure.

Self Description

I am a person, who dreams to create a family, my home is my castle, my family nest for me. I don`t like conflicts and arguments. I treat lie very badly. I am a very romantic person in my soul. It is pleasure for me to create a holiday for my family. It is incredibly important for me to have the atmosphere of coziness, love, and comfort at home. I can be cheerful, at times impulsive, but I see that this life is a big opportunity to enjoy and love!

I’m Looking For

I will be happy to meet a man with a high level of family values, the one, who is kind, loving, passionate and reliable. His age, nationality, height, and weight aren`t really important for me. It is much more important to love each other, to be partners and friends in everything! So I hope he will be an interesting interlocutor and won`t mind if we discuss everything with him. My man will be number 1 for me! And I also hope that he will treat me in the same way!

[ 0.0154 ]