About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Books and autostop travels are my passion. One day I dream to make a trip by car or boat. For such a great adventure, I will need a partner so if you dream to find a person to discover this world together... well, here I am!

Self Description

My character is soft and light. I am a very accommodating woman and treat everything that I do with responsibility. When I was a child, I was taught to do all things well, or not to start doing them at all. People say that I have a good heart and an open soul. They know better, I think, but I am very pleased to hear such words about myself. After all, it is always difficult to judge yourself.

I’m Looking For

In my future partner, I would value such things as being friendly, sincere and honest with me. The person with whom I would be able to talk about different topics and feel free, the man with whom I can relax and just be comfortable in any atmosphere and the person who would show me another world. Where we would have passion, love, and strong connection because we all need love and respect and I am not an exception, so I want to build the relationship where I would be just myself and I would make the efforts to make my man happy too, very loving and very excited about both of us and just being himself with all his sides of the character.

[ 0.0166 ]