About Me

  • Birthday 11 Jun 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like sport very much, so I do it 3 times a week! My friends say that I am a good cook and my favorite dish to cook is Ukrainian borsch! Hope you have heard about it, or you are welcome to come and try my borsch!

Self Description

I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I take a lot things to heart, and I am vulnerable. But I do not consider myself to be a weak person. I am very strong in spirit and never give up. I always achieve my goals. I can be a very nice girl, but at the same time I can be very strict and serious.

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for an ideal man. I`m interested in the personality of a man, in his inner beauty. The most important things for me are mutual understanding and trust. My man should be romantic, kind and ready to create a strong and loving family. I will surely love and appreciate him for who he is. I hope that my future partner will be sincere, that he will love me with all his heart. I would like him to treat me kindly, be gentle and caring. I hope that he will be faithful and reliable.

[ 0.0161 ]