Black Panthera is ready for hunting...

About Me

  • Birthday 27 May 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My favorite hobby is dancing a belly dance. I like to dance and to sing in karaoke. Maybe we can sing together with you. I like listening to music. I can and like singing, I can do a private concert for you, if you want. ))

Self Description

I think that there should be equilibrium in relationships. It is so hard to create a very good couple and a relationship. What do you think, lovers should be similar or they`d better have different characters? I think this is a very interesting question, dear. As for me, I am an emotional person. I can be hot-tempered.

I’m Looking For

Dear, I hope that we`ll start our love story today. I have a great wish to start a good family. I have to admit that distance and a language can be a great barrier for a long-lasting relationship but I believe those barriers can be overcome if a heart knows whom it belongs to.
If I find the right man, someone who will really understand me, I will do everything to have him in my life irrespective of a distance or a language. Do you want to learn more?

[ 0.0126 ]