About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jul 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 158 Lbs / 72 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have always been active in my life! In my body I keep a healthy mind and good physical shape! Cycling in the park, tennis on the weekends, rhythmic and dynamic dancing, fitness, visiting the pool at least once a week. I also love traveling, I love hiking in the park and in the forest, as well as hiking in the Carpathians. I love experimenting in the kitchen and can cook almost anything.

Self Description

I want to say that I am a big optimist, I am cheerful, very attentive and kind, a little shy and of course a gentle lady. :). I think that these are my main qualities of character! I love life and know how to enjoy every moment! I am self-confident, able to withstand difficulties and never give up! My morning always starts with a cup of coffee and a smile! I like it when life boils around. I will always be attentive to you and can surround you with warmth and love! I am very feminine, a little romantic and with a good sense of humor.

I’m Looking For

In my description of my desires - I can compare myself with a delicate flower! As you understand, flowers cannot live without love, attention, care and sun! I also need sincere and true love! I dream of meeting a man who will truly be a reliable support for me and my protector, my special man who will be ready to take responsibility for our relationship and protect in any life situations. My special man, whom I can always rely on and whom I can trust and be confident in him!

[ 0.0156 ]