Love is a melody in which each note sounds special, creating harmony from two hearts

About Me

  • Birthday 07 Sep 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have a deep passion for sports, particularly running and yoga, which not only keeps me physically fit but also ensures a balanced life. Traveling isn`t merely a break for me; it`s a chance to delve into diverse cultures, explore new places. Cooking is my artistic outlet and source of joy.

Self Description

I`m a woman who embraces life wholeheartedly, finding beauty in each passing day. My zest for life radiates, spreading positivity to those around me. With an infectious joy and boundless optimism, I naturally draw people in, eagerly anticipating the chance to share my happiness with that special someone.

I’m Looking For

I long to encounter a man who embodies responsibility, care, and reliability, someone whose actions align with his promises and who stands by me through thick and thin. Seeking a partner who shares my passion and unwavering commitment to building a relationship founded on mutual respect and trust. My heart yearns for a soul who understands the weight of their words, recognizes the power of actions, and is eager to forge a profound and enduring bond rooted in love and mutual admiration.

[ 0.0145 ]