About Me

  • Birthday 10 Nov 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like things which make me happy and it can be different things from baking cakes to traveling or spending lazy days being on the seashore. I love playing summer volleyball and I am interested in fashion, trying to follow all the last brands and look just charming. I think that reading is also a great way to relax and learn smth new, am I right?

Self Description

I am the person who likes making other people happy and smile and who always finds the sun even in hard and cold rainy days. I think that my parents have given me a very good education and a ticket to this life and now I am just trying to improve myself and become a better person. Not everyone pays attention to your outlook but people value you according to your actions, and I am trying to stay very nice and sweet and if I want other people to be good with me - I try to be good with them.)

I’m Looking For

Just be yourself with me, be simple and open in your desires and dreams. I would completely trust my beloved one, he will be my superhero and my love, my soulmate, and my friend!

[ 0.016 ]