About Me

  • Birthday 27 Aug 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Hostomel, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I consider myself to be a very lucky person, and I think that it is so because I am never desperate and I am able to see good things even in something really bad. 😊 This quality helps me to go through this life. I am very communicative and ambitious. At the same time I am very romantic, dreaming, careful and tender. I am a very understanding person and it is easy to get along with me, I am able to support in a hard situation and to help as much as I can. 😀

Self Description

I love juicy dialogues and esthetic talks, on the seaside to admire the sunset. I gathered 43 countries in my memories, photos and tastes. When I am at home, I am filling up with cozy evenings. Events and historical cultural places are like the fresh breath for me. I am fond of race walking, self-education, getting at least 1 new experience every year, drawing, skiing, and I love the smell of iodine on the sea. To be at the sea, to live on the seaside and to feel the touch of waves on the ankles is the true God`s blessing! Sure?)

I’m Looking For

A reliable, able to love, accomplished man.

[ 0.0165 ]