About Me

  • Birthday 14 Oct 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love adventure. Therefore, I am constantly looking for something unknown. Traveling around the country and abroad brings me a lot of pleasure.I am fascinated by ancient artifacts and modern buildings. I am interested in various literature on this topic. I respect the culture of other nations and draw something useful and interesting for myself in each of these cultures. I am a music lover and an excellent cook.

Self Description

I am an active and positive person with a broad outlook. I am inquisitive and open to communication. I consider myself lucky. But for complete happiness, I lack a loved one. I charge the people around me with positive energy. I am able to make a gloomy rainy day warm and sunny with my inner light.

I’m Looking For

I dream of sharing my life with someone who strives for the simple joys of life, knows how to enjoy every moment. I`m looking for an independent and purposeful man with a good sense of humor. I hope to create a family coziness together with a loved one. Happiness exists and it is in our hands. I truly believe in this. The most important thing is to sincerely love and care for each other.

[ 0.0152 ]