About Me

  • Birthday 31 May 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My main passion is painting. So I am happy that my work and my hobby coincide. I am interested in history, philosophy, astronomy and so on. I like nothing better than to talk. When I drink the tastiest coffee with milk and discuss interesting topics, I am happy. I cannot help but mention my passion for documentaries. I can watch and enjoy them the whole evenings long.

Self Description

I am a lady you have never met before. Can I tell you why? I am kind, crazy, loving, caring, sympathetic and honest at the same time. Yes, such miracles happen. So if you want to change your life and not to regret it, we should get acquainted. You will never be bored with me. I am an artist. I`ve always dreamt to paint and I have such a chance to do it now. I have found myself in art and now I crave to find a man, as eager as I am.

I’m Looking For

A man of my dreams will be the kindest, the most interesting and the cleverest man for me. I can love him with all my heart and all his imperfections can be perfect for me. I want to meet a man with a strong will, a kind heart and right aims. I want him to think positively, look at the bright side and strive for making the relations better. I need a stable, solid man with whom I can feel like behind a stone wall.

[ 0.0166 ]