About Me

  • Birthday 23 Nov 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 29 y.o.
    son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an active person who loves going for a walk in the park, visiting concerts, going to the theater, cinema and different events. My interests include karaoke, planting and looking after flowers, dancing, reading and listening to music of different kinds. My hobbies are very versatile!) I love travelling and dream of visiting a lot of places! I like inviting guests to my house, cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. Actually, there are a lot of surprises kept in me. Would you like to reveal them?)))

Self Description

Open-minded, sociable, responsive and cheerful - all these words can be said about me. I am quite adventurous, I love taking chances and being open to new experiences. I am a good friend, I am always ready to listen and help. I love making surprises and giving presents, it fascinates me to see happiness in the eyes of my closest people. I love romantic moments, sunsets and sunrises. I believe that the most important things in life are love and family. I love kids and animals, they bring us the feelings we had when we were kids. In my opinion, it is incredibly essential to be able to feel and show these feelings to the ones we appreciate.

I’m Looking For

I am in search of someone who is able to love and protect me. I want to be with someone who is serious, who can support me in difficult situation and who will be happy to feel all my love and tenderness. I need to be with a man who can be my best friend, lover and closest person... I will always be glad to share everything I have with my future beloved one. I hope to be with the man who is ready to share with me his life, love and passion. It will be real happiness for me to find someone who will enjoy all the precious moments of this life with me, who will share his passion and affection with me. I will definitely do the same!

[ 0.0154 ]