About Me

  • Birthday 30 Aug 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Right now volunteering is my main hobby! It helps me find a sense of purpose and fulfillment. Helping others in this way is not just a hobby but a calling, one that brings me a deep sense of satisfaction and meaning. My journey from experiencing loss to becoming a beacon of support for others showcases my resilience and compassion, making me a source of inspiration for my community. But I hope time changes and I can start taking care of myself and taking care of my family!

Self Description

Would you hesitate to open up completely to a woman? Be sure that I have a very RICH experience in problem solving and for me there is not a single issue that I could not solve. I`ll be honest, very often my son asks for help in psychology and I have to help him every day, would you like to evaluate my skills?
I am sure you will never regret contacting me! At my age, I managed to make a good carrier, buy the flat in Kharkiv, lost it after Russian invasion, move to Kiev where I started life from clean page! I hope it won`t be a problem for you that I have a son. I joined this site thanks to the advice of my friend.
Thanks to my work, I can afford provide me and my son with all that we need but I cannot buy love for cash. That is why I am here.

I’m Looking For

Many women do not know what exactly they want in life, so they cannot find it. As for me, I know exactly what I want. I need a man who knows how to take care not only of himself, but first of all of his beloved woman. I know many happy stories with foreigners even among my girlfriends, that`s why I am here.
Age is also of great importance, as I want my man to be experienced and wise in all areas of life, for me the appearance of my man is not so important as intelligence and the ability to talk with mine a man on any topic.
If you think you fit the description of the man of my dreams, let`s start our acquaintance now? What is your answer?

[ 0.0179 ]