About Me

  • Birthday 15 May 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am not a fan of sitting still, I like to travel. I love snowboarding and skiing. I like photography, editing and videography.

Self Description

I hope that my inner world will attract you more than my photos. I am very positive, sociable and intelligent lady. I am always able to keep the conversation going. With me you will never be bored. On the other hand, I am tender and passionate. I always try to be in a very good shape. I know that you have long dreamed of such a mix :) I am very categorical in all actions and utterances. I have natural beauty. I am young, free and full of energy. I love to live and love to love. I am open-minded, well-mannered and optimistic. I am a creative person with a very positive attitude to things. I promise that I will never tell lies to anybody.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams must be my equal partner, my best friend, and my companion in life. Of course, passion, care, faithfulness and chemistry are important in relationship to me. I want to have the same goals and dreams with my man. I think that a real man is always ready to back up his words with actions. Our deeds tell about us more than any words. I would like to have a generous person who knows how to give joy and knows the value of things and feelings. I would like to meet a caring, courageous, responsible man with a good sense of humor. We will not get bored and we will learn something new together. We will also be like-minded people for each other. It is important to feel, hear and be heard, it is the key to a strong relationship.

[ 0.0178 ]