About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jan 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I enjoy engaging in sports, particularly drawn to fly yoga as it offers a versatile blend of disciplines. Regular visits to the gym are a priority for me as I strive to maintain peak physical fitness. When seeking solace, I find solace in reading books and indulging in drawing, solitary activities that bring me tranquility.

Self Description

I possess a naturally amiable disposition, finding it challenging to harbor resentment towards others, and exceedingly rare for me to experience anger. Authenticity defines me, as deceitfulness is something I cannot tolerate; my interactions are reserved for those who consistently uphold honesty. I am observant of people`s actions and behaviors, paying close attention to every detail concerning my loved ones and friends.

I’m Looking For

In my perspective, the perfect companion embodies wisdom and maturity, displaying attentiveness, devotion, and a penchant for an active lifestyle, complemented by a delightful sense of humor. While I aspire towards an ideal relationship, I acknowledge its impossibility, thus crafting my personal vision of an ideal partnership.

[ 0.0135 ]