About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jul 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
    son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love listening to music, especially jazz. I like to watch movies. My favorite genre is comedy and detective. I love to travel and want to visit all corners of the planet. I also try to keep my body in good physical condition. I like doing yoga and pilates, swimming and cycling. At heart I am a creative person! I love to sew and embroider. Drawing is a particular pleasure for me. Also my great passion is cooking! I`m sure I can surprise you with my culinary masterpieces. :)

Self Description

I am an open and cheerful woman. I do not smoke. I don`t like it when someone smokes. I do not like people who are addicted to smoking and alcohol. My parents taught me that everything we give to the world around us comes back to us in history. Therefore, I try to share only good, positive emotions and experiences. I strive to be positive and sincere every day of my life. I do not like to argue and I hate lies. I must say that in general, I am an active person! I love an active lifestyle, but for me it is also normal to lie on the couch with a good book! But, of course, it would be better if my beloved man were nearby!

I’m Looking For

Am I looking for the perfect person? Hmm... I think this is a difficult question... I`m sure there are no perfect people! Therefore, I think that the main thing is that we complement each other! I know I`m looking for my true love here! I am looking for someone with whom I would like to fall asleep in the evening and wake up in the morning! I am looking for someone with whom I would like to enjoy every day of my life. I have no special criteria, I just need my only one, my special one!

[ 0.0149 ]