About Me

  • Birthday 25 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Music appeared in my life long before I learned about the work of great composers and musicians. The first melody that I still remember was my mother`s melodic tunes, which soothed me and laid the foundation for my wonderful relationship with music. Now, every morning I start with listening to something new from my favorite artists or old and familiar tunes. Also, I go to the gym. I always buy comfortable clothes and shoes, listen to music during training and hum my favorite tune. Another my interest is attending dance school. Besides, I love to travel, this is my passion and my life!

Self Description

It`s hard for me to describe myself. I am sure that I am a sweet, cheerful, affectionate, sociable, passionate and inquisitive woman. I am like a box with pleasant surprises! Do you want to check and make sure?

I’m Looking For

Do you know what is the sweetest thing in this world? Of course, this is a kiss of a loved one! Therefore, I went to this site to feel this sweetness on my lips! But besides this, there are so many happy moments, unforgettable emotions and passionate nights... And a loved one nearby can make even the grayest day much brighter, with just one hug! I am looking for a gentleman with a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on the world, I appreciate loyalty, support, understanding and willingness to take some risks and accept the unexpected in order to explore this world with me!

[ 0.0154 ]