About Me

  • Birthday 02 Sep 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobbies are sports, dancing, cooking, traveling, hiking and short walks. I support any active recreation because I lead a healthy lifestyle. I don`t really like to read books, but I enjoy listening to stories about their content, I prefer audio books. Also in my free time I like to watch interesting films and engage in self-development.

Self Description

I am a very happy and open person and I always think positively. I love traveling and meeting new interesting people, I love trying new things. I am constantly developing and in this I see the meaning of my life. I like it when people are honest with me, because I am always honest too, it is very important for me. Therefore, it is very important for me that you be honest and sincere with me. I think that the most correct decision in life is to enjoy reality and catch every happy moment.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who loves sports and outdoor activities, who likes to spend time together, talk and hug a lot. I am looking for a kind, caring and loving man like me. Most of all, I want to create strong relationships based on respect and understanding. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I want you to be as honest and frank with me as possible, and I am sure that then a very harmonious relationship will develop between us.

[ 0.0156 ]