I am ready to make you happy!

About Me

  • Birthday 14 Nov 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love sport and horses, no wonder that my favorite sport is horse riding!

Self Description

I am serious and reliable and a bit old-fashioned about love. I am trying to follow all life`s rules. I am not a panic lady. I value people`s opinions and still have my own. I am a good listener and love reading. The literature is letting people get to know more and when I am reading I am often closing my eyes and start to imagine everything I`ve just read. If I could write a book, I would do that with pleasure. I am sincere in my wishes and I hope I am worth to be happy.

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for must be nice, smiling, not so much be concentrated on his work and to have the possibility to travel with me. I hope to find here a man just to have a nice conversation, then to meet him in real and then everything can depend on us together. I do not like a man too much obvious about sex. Sex is something intimate from other people`s eyes.
I am really dreaming to become happy and to make someone happy. I am all opened to a new truly relationship.

[ 0.0161 ]