About Me

  • Birthday 21 Nov 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a sophisticated, energetic and very active person. I have a lot of hobbies, but most of all I like to spend my time actively. I like dancing, swimming. I adore travelling and discovering new places. I live a healthy life and always try to keep my body in a good shape. I like sport, listening to music, reading books.

Self Description

I am a fighter by my nature, but at the same time I am a tender woman who needs love, support and care. I am a young widow, my husband passed away 5 years ago, but I have the biggest gift in my life. It`s my son. I want to find my man who will make our family the happiest one in the world. I am satisfied with my job. I work as a doctor. Which one? I bet you would love to do my job (lol). I am a gynaecologist. So, don`t you mind meeting a doctor? Do you need an injection of love? I am a very faithful and open-hearted woman, who wants to share all her passion and love. Maybe you are that lucky man, who knows?

I’m Looking For

I am really tired of being alone. I am looking for a man to share my life with. I hope we will find that mutual understanding and deep complicity in our future relationships, because an ability to find a compromise is important for both of us. I respect intelligence, honesty and kindness. I think that my ideal man is a man who can love me and my son with all his heart.

[ 0.0148 ]