About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jul 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I always act in my own way and learn new and interesting things for me. I like development in any of its manifestations, be it spiritual, intellectual or physical. I love to walk in nature, have picnics, go hiking, but I can also freely change sports clothes for a beautiful dress and go with work girls to a restaurant or a jazz cafe to enjoy the wonderful performance of music. I am a music lover, I like all kinds of music from modern popular music to jazz. And especially, I like to listen to music when I`m driving in the car, it gives me a lot of energy, positive and improves my mood. My passion is traveling and my hobby is photography and of course, all this has changed my life completely. I love that some moments I can make forever thanks to photography. It gives me pleasure that I can emphasize the beauty with the right frame and angle.

Self Description

I have my own point of view on a happy and strong relationship. I want it to be based on love and understanding. I am a very kind, open and sincere person. I appreciate harmony in everything - from simple to the most complex things. I am very romantic and I need to always feel that I am loved. I believe that beauty will save the world, but a beautiful woman needs a man who will protect her from the bad side of the world.

I’m Looking For

I want my man to be a courageous person with kindness and warmth in his heart. He should be educated with good taste, it will be interesting to chat with him and able to make pleasant surprises for his beloved woman: a bouquet of daisies or a sudden trip. I`m looking for romance, love and tenderness. I need a man who will respect, appreciate and understand me, and everything else is just nuances...

[ 0.0469 ]