About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Khmel`nyts`kyy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

In my free time, I walk my beloved dog in the park, go to the cinema with my close friends, exercise regularly, do stretching . And in the summer, my friends and I go swimming in the pool or go to the sea to ride SUP boards, and we also like to go to other cities (Ternopil, Kyiv). Also, I`m into meditation. Meditation for me is a method that allows you to shape your consciousness. In addition, I am constantly learning and improving, I attend courses and trainings in psychology, read educational books, draw, watch Marvel movies, drive a car, take pictures and shoot videos. And, of course, my passion is to travel. I have visited many cities of my country, but most of all I like to travel to my favorite city of Kiev.

Self Description

I believe that only a cheerful, kind, caring, honest, gentle and feminine lady can be truly strong, because these qualities can knock down even the strongest men in the world. I am sure that I have the listed qualities! I am a happy person who loves to create beauty and harmony in everything, because I live with the motto: “Life is beautiful, but it will get even better!”

I’m Looking For

What brought me to this site was the desire to create a special union called family to see if it would help me start a love story with my soulmate. It will be a lie if I say that I do not expect anything from the person I want to meet here. I want to meet a family-oriented man who is tired of "playing" and pretending and is ready to choose one woman to devote himself to and make her happy. I am looking for a serious relationship, with the possibility of creating a family, with an honest person, sincere, loyal, intelligent and with a good sense of humor. Being next to such a man, I want to change and strive for the better!

[ 0.0167 ]