About Me

  • Birthday 29 Mar 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My passion for life is a veritable kaleidoscope of varied and exciting activities that add a special touch of joy and satisfaction to my every day. Fitness is not just a workout, it is a lifestyle. Rhythm and melodies fill my life with bright colors. Music becomes a companion in all my adventures. Traveling for me is about discovering new horizons and cultures. Gastronomy (gastrotours) is another passion that brings me pleasure. I love discovering new tastes and aromas. I love regular walks - it`s a way to relax and enjoy the surrounding nature. Whether it`s the crisp morning air or the evening sunset, every walk is an opportunity to escape everyday worries and enjoy the moment.
And much more. I will tell you personally.

Self Description

Don’t worry, be happy! These are not just words, but my life motto. I am a real fire, always ready to bring bright colors to life and share my positivity with others. My world is full of success and activity. I pursue goals with passion and tenacity, creating my own path to success. Life for me is not just existence, but a real adventure, full of possibilities and joy.
I love the feeling of movement, whether in sports or travel. I invest my energy and passion in every activity, striving for success and fullness of life. Positivity and optimism are my faithful companions, and I am ready to share this with those around me. So welcome to my bright and positive world! Here every day is an incredible adventure, and every moment is an opportunity to be happy.

I’m Looking For

My future husband is not just a man, but an incredible soul with whom my life will turn into an exciting adventure. In him I am looking for not only a partner, but also a reliable friend, a sincere ally and a loving companion in life.

[ 0.0154 ]