About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jul 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like fitness, I try to do it, but not regularly. Earlier I was fond of yoga. I like to run in the mornings or in the evening, but I rarely have enough time as I work a lot. Also I love books, theaters, concerts. I like spending time with friends, I like to walk around the city, I like to travel.

Self Description

I am a calm, open-minded and self-sufficient person. I am very hardworking, responsible, conscientious at work. People say I am outgoing, always ready for new experiences, with a good sense of humour. I am the person, who takes good care of things, who is neat and honest. I am touchy and I also think that one of my bad character traits is that I like keeping everything clean and sometimes I overdo it. I lead an active lifestyle. It brings me a lot of delight to do housework, to create coziness at home.

I’m Looking For

My Mr. Right, how do I see him? I would love him to have these character traits: decency, honesty, diligence, self-sufficiency, generosity, good sense of humor, love to family and to his hearth and home. I am the one, who appreciates family the most and I hope my future beloved will have the same values.

[ 0.0176 ]