About Me

  • Birthday 12 Apr 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
    son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a family-oriented person and I like to spend my free time with my children. They always try to learn and open something new for themselves. I like to be active and lead an active style of life. That’s why among my hobbies are bicycling, jogging in the mornings, and yoga. Sport helps me to be in a good mood and a good shape.

Self Description

You know as any woman I combine very different qualities such as tenderness, responsibility, optimism, and a good sense of humor in my character. I am romantic and sensitive but I can be a spicy spice for my soul mate. I like when relations between people are based on trust, sincerity, and loyalty.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for my soul mate and that’s why I am here on this site. I have serious intentions in my search. I see my man as a person who leads an active style of life as I do. Who has a strong character, is well-educated, and balanced. I do appreciate such qualities as a good sense of humor, care and support, understanding and responsibility, tact, and openness.

[ 0.0166 ]