About Me

  • Birthday 12 May 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many hobbies and always spend my free time with interest and benefit. My biggest hobby is reading books, and I especially enjoy reading books on psychology. It calms me down and gives me an opportunity to develop and learn something new for myself. And also, I am happy to attend courses in psychology, because this is a modern type of education that is suitable for anyone who wants to improve the quality of their lives and learn how to build relationships with people in different areas - family, work and communication with friends. In addition, I like going to the gym, cycling, and also, I like to walk in the forest and enjoy nature.

Self Description

I am a positive, cheerful and kind person, completely open to communication. It seems to me that my man will never be bored with me. I enjoy every minute of my life. I have charisma, attractiveness and natural beauty! I don`t spend much time in front of the mirror and always try to look natural. I am open to everything new, unusual, romantic, I want to surprise, I want to love, I want to learn, I want to grow, I want to communicate... I am a surprise...

I’m Looking For

My main desire in a relationship with a man is that he be a nice, sociable and decent person. I cherish the relationship with my loved one! I hope to meet a kind, wise and strong man who will fill my heart with love. Show me that you are that real man, and then I will give you my heart and love. Are you ready to give me your heart and love?

[ 0.0152 ]