About Me

  • Birthday 27 Jul 1959
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Dinklage, Germany
  • Occupation Retired
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 35 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really love sports and lead an active lifestyle. I like to relax in nature, I like camping, I like barbecue and singing songs with a guitar by the fire.
What do you like and what activities do you enjoy? I`m fond of cooking, and especially, baking. I always cook when I have free time. I love the aroma of fresh bread, I bake it myself. I like to cook meat and fish. I have recipes for various dishes that I get from my mother, grandmother, great-grandmother.

Self Description

Hello everyone I`m new to this virtual world! I believe that my big story of sincere love will soon happen. I believe that on this site I will finally meet my future man and I can make him happy. I dare to hope that right now my destiny is looking at my profile and thinks «do I need to write to her? She doesn’t talk about me, I`m sure». Please, write to me. I`m talking about you! I need sincere love. I am single-minded and try to always achieve my goal. Right now I`m ready to radically change my life. I believe in love at first sight. I believe in online love. But I do not want to continue our correspondence here for a very long time. I want to be with a man in real life. If you want to be with me only through the Internet, then you should know, I do not need such a relationship.

I’m Looking For

Who I hope to see next to me is a decent, kind, attentive, positive, persistent and self-confident man.
I’m looking for a kind, gentle, caring man with a good sense of humor, who has goals and purposes. He is a little crazy in actions and very romantic!!! He is the one who can turn mountains and overcome the distance in order to be happy with his woman. Maybe a bit old-fashioned and not in a hurry to live, who can stop and enjoy every moment of life. I hope to meet a good man with normal desires. With an appetite to life, with fire in the heart.

[ 0.0165 ]