About Me

  • Birthday 09 Mar 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to be close to nature, it is very important for me as I need to rest in our noisy and saturated world, to listen to nature. I adore all out-door activities, having picnics and BBQ together with my friends. Spending time in the fresh air, enjoying beautiful nature is what I really like to do. In the evenings I like reading books, listening to all kinds of music, watching movies.

Self Description

I know what I want in my life! I`m a very interesting person to talk to, a pretty independent lady. Also, I`m a very easy-going and open-minded lady. I`m an emotional girl, I like a lot of laughter, positive, fun. But at the moment I want to stop and find a man with whom I will spend romantic evenings with.

I’m Looking For

We will be able to talk on any themes and to commit the craziest things that we can laugh for a long time. I`m just looking for someone I feel comfortable with. I am a very emotional person and looking for someone who is willing to share his feelings and emotions with me. He will not tell a lie to me and will have respect for his promises.

[ 0.0136 ]