About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jan 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My life is very close to music. I prefer Latin music, because I do ball-room dancing. I like to keep fit, and dancing helps me in it. Any lady likes to look well. I also play the piano. I can close my eyes and play a melody according to my mood. I can even create my music.
I love nature and animals. I liked horses some years ago. But I would not mind to do it again.

Self Description

I prefer to look at my life from a positive side. Any negative situation can be treated as plus, not as minus. At least, I try to do it. I am always glad to create romantic atmosphere for me and my man. Why not to put candles on the table?? I spend much time in the nature and see much beautiful things in it. I like sunsets and dream to kiss my man under at sunset.

I’m Looking For

I would like to have a man who is always ready to support me. Everything must be mutual in relations of two people. I like to have tender kisses in the morning and in the evening. I know that a man can have difficult work, but I would like him to be a tender person at home.

[ 0.0171 ]