About Me

  • Birthday 05 Nov 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Sports, football, travel, walks in nature, reading books, home life, cooking, chatting with friends, theater, concerts, etc.

Self Description

I am a sensual and feminine person who appreciates deep emotions and beauty in the world. I am sociable and real. I enjoy conversations, sharing ideas and understanding and supporting others. I try to be gentle and caring in relationships with people close and important to me. I am real in my emotions, desires and dreams, and am ready to meet new opportunities and adventures. At the same time, I am strong and confident. I know how to be persistent and can say “no” when necessary.

I’m Looking For

I would like to find a man who respects and appreciates a woman. This is very important to me because mutual respect and understanding are the foundation of a healthy and happy relationship. I`m looking for a man who sees a woman as a partnership, and not just a "half". He is ready to listen, support and respect my opinions, feelings and desires, just as I will do the same for him. I want this man to be willing to support me in my passions and goals, and together we can build a mutually respectful and harmonious relationship.
It is important that he sees me not only as his girlfriend, but also as a companion with whom he can develop and grow. I believe that such a man can make my life happy, and I am ready to give him the same joy and respect.

[ 0.0149 ]