About Me

  • Birthday 26 Jul 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It is difficult to imagine a person who does not have a favorite pastime. Each of us has a hobby that helps to relax and enjoy. For example, I really like to watch movies, it can be like a drama where I can cry, or maybe an action movie. I also love going to my favorite gym where I can work out for hours. Well, cooking, it also brings me a lot of pleasure and enjoyment, I cook only proper nutrition since I am an athlete.

Self Description

I believe that everyone who lives in the world has his own light inside. We are very different, but despite this, we are united by one thing - everyone wants to be happy. I am a loving, caring and understanding woman who believes that the main goal in a woman`s life is to create a family and make her beloved man the happiest in the world. I`m not afraid to be different and I love adventure. Now I want to find a real man who can be with me on the journey of a lifetime!

I’m Looking For

I will meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, wonderful and sophisticated man with good nature, positive thinking, intelligent and exciting in every way, able to appreciate a woman`s heart, knowing what he wants from life, and ready for commitment.

[ 0.0158 ]