Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33457
Age 41 Birthday 16 Jan 1975
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Other
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Wuhan, China

Interests:

I like dancing, singing, reading, traveling, cooking, yoga, movies, music, surfing the web, gardening, home improvement. Plus, I love driving very much when I have time. I like to go new places.

Self-Description:

I am a typical oriental woman. I am lively, open-minded, easy-going considerate, caring, loving. I am beautiful inside and outside. Frankly speaking, I had a dream when I was a kid. I wanted to become a flight attendant when I grow up. Now I have made my dream come true after much effort. I don`t mind immigrating to my man`s country as long as he loves me. When a person doesn`t have a soulmate they are only living half of a life it takes two people to make one person. I need someone to make my life complete. I think a really happy marriage will last till the last day of life. Husband and wife not only have to be with each other but also understand, trust, support each other, like best friends, family and lover, marriage is a combination of friendship, love and family love. If you are interested in me, I hope you could give me a phone call. If you want natural photos, just let me know, I will send them to you.

Eli (Angel) is searching for:

My ideal match should be sincere, healthy, cheerful and have sense of responsibility. He should love hugs and kissing. Material thing is not important to me, please don`t send me any gifts. I want true love and it cannot be measured by such things.


Confirmed Profile