Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49974
Age 23 Birthday 23 Oct 1997
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Komsomolskoe, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I attend amateur classes in ballroom dancing and adore to draw.

Self-Description:

I love all the new things and learn about the cuisine of different nations. I am also fond of painting, literature, music, cinema, theater and much more. Therefore, my friends are always interested in talking to me. For example, a typical summer day, and itís raining, people often just close their homes, do everyday tasks, and I use this opportunity to dance in the summer rain ... Someone will say strange, someone bold, and I answer - I just love life and enjoy it.

Alina is searching for:

I am interested in faithful and devoted people who will never give up and will support at the right time, and minutes of despair. I canít say that I have pleasant things. They are doing their best to meet. So that he could give love and accept it in return. Sincere confidence and respect are important to me. I want to create conditions for my family so that she can create comfortable conditions for her family, and she should be inspired, motivated, admonishing and supporting her beloved person. I want a kind, gentle, caring and responsive man, and I hope to find him here. I have never experienced a long-distance relationship. Itís possible to overcome all obstacles - if you strive for this. I want to have a faithful, friendly family, caring and beloved husband. I like to listen, empathize and have a dialogue, to get to know my man.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0214 ]