Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39673
Age 22 Birthday 5 Jan 1994
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 92 Lbs(42 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Belief in God (Believes in God)
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Melitopol, Ukraine


I can not say that I have some certain hobbies, but I like a lot of things. I am a good cook. My mom says that we are going to become fat because I always try to find some delicious receipts. I like watching movies and serials, but I would better go out with some of my friends. As a future foreign literature teacher I enjoy reading. I love pets!


If you believe in astrology, you could see that I am a Capricorn. The first thought that comes- "she is stubborn", and this is true! But I am stubborn in a good meaning of that word. I am emotional and I always cry for some scenes in movies or in my real life. I feel pity for homeless animals and I`ve always dreamed about building some kind of a shelter for them. I try to help and understand every person, even if they treated me not in the best way.

Anastasia is searching for:

Most of my friends are married, but I am still looking. So, how does a man of my dreams look like? I know nothing about his appearance, but I know what kind of a soul he has. He has very clear eyes and a kind heart. He is an independent man, who knows what he wants in his life and knows how to achieve that. He sees only one woman in his life - me.

Anastasia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile