Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43239
Age 25 Birthday 12 Jan 1992
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy swimming, reading and spending time with my friends. I find psychological books and romantic novels quite fascinating. It would be good if my partner shared my love to sports, such as football and tennis.

Self-Description:

To be honest, I am a very kind and generous person. I like to read books and watch interesting movies. Usually I spend time with my friends going to the movies or walking in the park. I can actually listen to you and give you an advice, but at the same time I am looking for a man who can be responsible, lovely and smart. I love children and animals. I have several pets at home.

Anastasia is searching for:

I consider myself to be a smart person and that`s why I want to have a very intelligent partner. It is important for me to have an emotional support from my partner and he should trust and encourage me. I am looking for a soul mate and I am sure that I will find him one day. My ideal man should be romantic and interesting, fascinating and remarkably talented.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile