††††††Hello Be Happy team!

†††† Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40566
Age 29 Birthday 28 Dec 1986
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like traveling, reading, music, arts, I enjoy spending time with my family and doing fitness.


I am a very happy and compassionate person. I am friendly and touchy-feely. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about various things. I have a quick wit and love to laugh at everything. I enjoy cracking jokes. I donít enjoy being sad or angry however I am serious when it is necessary. I would also say Iím adventurous and enjoy outdoor activities! I am outgoing and love people and the world around me. Besides, I am extremely compassionate and kind, and I will do everything for my friends. I am devoted to my man totally and hopelessly.

Angelika is searching for:

A man`s appearance, hair, career are not important for me as there are other more important things that I am looking for in marriage. I am looking for a man who is honest, loving, responsible. I believe that there is a man who could be a cool fit for me and that we would love each other and bring out the best traits in each other. I want to connect my life with a caring and protective man who is eager to create a family as much as I am. I canít imagine marrying a man who doesnít want to talk about different things. I love to talk and I don`t want my man to be shy away from a good conversation. That`s something I dream about!

Angelika's additional photos

Confirmed Profile