Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40546
Age 38 Birthday 21 Apr 1978
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
daughter, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I enjoy reading classical literature and romantic novels. Also I like to spend time beading and it is something that brings me a great pleasure. I create many beautiful things and it helps me to develop patience.))) I have many flowers at home and care about them brings me lots of joy. I believe that flowers make my home cozier.


I believe I am an honest and kind person, I can also say that I am friendly and sympathetic. I have a very tender nature. I try to accept people as they are and do not wish to change them. I am romantic and I always look forward to calm moments with a beloved person. I am open and communicative and believe that sincerity is vital in any kinds of relationships. What do you think?

Anna is searching for:

I am not looking for a prince or for an ideal or perfect man. I am looking for a simple man who wants to be a part of a family, who wishes to become a loving husband and a great father. I would like him to be kind, honest, tender, loving. I want to be sure that I can rely on him and can trust him. I want to spend my life with someone who loves children and who would be ready to accept my ones, and who enjoys being a father, who is a family-oriented and decent person.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile