Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41507
Age 39 Birthday 6 Apr 1977
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to body-surf, it could be a perfect kind of transport. I like to fly by parachute, Hang-glider, airplane, love to travel, learn cultures of other countries. I like dogs, cats, and I often visit exhibitions of various animals.

Self-Description:

There are many opinions in the world what love is. How about you?) I see sincerity in this word, there is no avarice, only pleasant experiences, unforgettable emotions. It creates a new unit of society, a family is the most important thing in this life. I do not want to be alone, so I decided to take a chance and try to find a man here.) I`m a cheerful, energetic, hot woman. I lead an active lifestyle, but sometimes there are days when I just stay at home and relax. I would like to wake up and go to sleep with my beloved man, to cook various goodies for him and enjoy our love with him.

Anna is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will go with me through this life in harmony. I do not want to be captive and do not want to restrict my man in his life, because we should trust each other. My man will always understand me, I will feel safe with him. I want to know all your thoughts, desires, secrets. We should be a single whole.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile