Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40682
Age 32 Birthday 17 Aug 1984
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like traveling, reading books, listening to music, enjoy embroidery and making comfort at home.:) I adore swimming, jogging, tennis and cycling.

Self-Description:

I am a very warm-hearted person, and I appreciate family values and true feelings. It is very important for me to be honest with people and get the same in return. I have a light, easy and open character, my frieds like it. They know that I can have fun, but if it is necessary, I become very serious and I can help them with actions, not only with words. Love and mutual respect are very important, I hope that I will be able to meet a person who wants the same. Also I prefer a healthy lifestyle, would you join me in playing in the open air?:)

Anna is searching for:

I would be happy to meet my soul mate, a strong, understanding and caring man. Sincerity is very important for me, and I donít want to have secrets from each other, only common ones. I want to enjoy my life with a kind and intelligent person. I see my future husband as a faithful and reliable man with a sense of humor. It would be wonderful to enjoy our life together. If he likes sports and an active lifestyle, it is an advantage. Letís enjoy every day together and make each other happy!


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile